Title       Name       Email Address
Superintendent of Schools       James Greenwald       jim.greenwald@gscd9.net
Director of Financial Services       Dennis Burnett       dennis.burnett@gcsd9.net
Director of Human Resources       Jim Parker       jim.parker@gcsd9.net
Student Services Director       Donnie Harris       donj.harris@gcsd9.net
Director of Buildings & Grounds       Brad Eavenson       brad.eavenson@gcsd9.net
Special Education Director       Paula Hubbard       paula.hubbard@gcsd9.org
Curriculum Director - Elementary
      Kristen Novacich       kristen.novacich@gcsd9.org
Curriculum Director - Secondary       Cindy Gagich       cindy.gagich@gcsd9.net
                 
Address: 3200 Maryville Road, Granite City, IL 62040
Telephone:
618-451-5800
Fax: 618-452-7180

Website:
http://www.gcsd9.net/
       
                 
Contact Information - Schools in the Granite City District:                
Granite City High School       Coolidge Junior High       Grigsby Intermediate
Frohardt Elementary       Maryville Elementary       Mitchell Elementary
Prather Elementary       Wilson Elementary       Worthen Elementary
Early Childhood Center                
                 
Search Granite City Teachers, Administration & Staff HERE        
         
Back to previous page HERE