Title       Name       Email Address
Superintendent of Schools       Mark Cappel       mcappel@altonschools.org
Assistant Superintendent       Kristie Baumgartner       kbaumgartner@altonschools.org
Director of Financial Services       Mary Schell       mschell@altonschools.org
Director of Human Resources       Wendy Adams       wadams@altonschools.org
Director of Special Education       Cathy Elliott       celliott@altonschools.org
Director of Data & Technology       Daniel Brynildsen       dbrynildsen@altonschools.org
Director of Buildings & Grounds       David McClintock       dmcclintock@altonschools.org
Supervisor of Special Education (PreK-6)       Rene Hart       rhart@altonschools.org
Supervisor of Special Education (7-12)       Karen Botterbush       kbotterbush@altonschools.org
Curriculum Coordinator       Elaine Kate       ekate@altonschools.org
           
Address: 550 Landmarks Blvd., Alton, IL 62002
Telephone:
618-463-2063
Fax: 618-463-2004

Website:
http://www.altonschools.org/
     
           
Contact Information - Schools in the Alton District:            
Alton High School       Alton Middle School       East Elementary School
North Elementary School       West Elementary School       Eunice Smith School
Gilson Brown School       Lewis & Clark Elementary       Lovejoy Elementary
Early Childhood Center       Mark Twain School        
               
Search Alton Teachers, Administration & Staff HERE        
       
Back to previous page HERE