Title       Name       Email Address
Superintendent of Schools       Dr. Lynda Andre       landre@ecusd7.org

Assistant Superintendent - Finance & Business

      David Courtney       dcourtney@ecusd7.org

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction

             

Assistant Superintendent for Personnel

      Dr. Nancy Spina       nspina@ecusd7.org

Student Services/Special Education Director

      Dr. Marion Brooks       mbrooks@ecusd7.org

Early Childhood and Elementary Curriculum

      Catherine Wright       cwright@ecusd7.org
Director of Technology       Bill Miener       bmiener@ecusd7.org
Director of Facilities/Management       Steve Morrison       smorrison@ecusd7.org
Transportation Coordinator       Arlene Kyro       akyro@ecusd7.org
                 
Address: 708 St. Louis St., Edwardsville, IL  62025
Telephone:
618-656-1182
Fax: 618-692-7423

Website:
HERE
       
                 
Contact Information - Schools in Edwardsville School District 13:                
Glen Carbon Elementary       Goshen Elementary       Hamel Elementary
LeClaire Elementary       Midway Elementary       Nelson Elementary
Cassens Elementary       Columbus Elementary       Woodland Elementary
Worden Elementary       EHS South       Edwardsville High School
Liberty Middle School       Lincoln Middle School       N. O. Nelson Campus
         
Search Edwardsville Teachers, Administration & Staff HERE        
         
Back to previous page HERE