Title       Name       Email Address
Superintendent of Schools       Dr. Lynda Andre       landre@ecusd7.org

Assistant Superintendent - Finance & Business

      David Courtney       dcourtney@ecusd7.org

Assistant Superintendent for Personnel

      Dr. Nancy Spina       nspina@ecusd7.org

Director of Special Education

      Adam Garrett       agarrett@ecusd7.org

Directoe of Curriculum

      Catherine Wright       cwright@ecusd7.org
Director of Technology       Bill Miener       bmiener@ecusd7.org
Director of Facilities/Management       Rich Fore       rfore@ecusd7.org
Transportation Coordinator       Arlene Kyro       akyro@ecusd7.org
Address: 708 St. Louis St., Edwardsville, IL  62025
Fax: 618-692-7423

Contact Information - Schools in Edwardsville School District 13:                
Glen Carbon Elementary       Goshen Elementary       Hamel Elementary
LeClaire Elementary       Midway Elementary       Nelson Elementary
Cassens Elementary       Columbus Elementary       Woodland Elementary
Worden Elementary       EHS South       Edwardsville High School
Liberty Middle School       Lincoln Middle School       N. O. Nelson Campus
Search Edwardsville Teachers, Administration & Staff HERE        
Back to previous page HERE