Title Name     Email Address
Superintendent of Schools Patrick Anderson     panderson@wrh15.org 
Superintendent Secretary Chrissy Malone     cmalone@wrh15.org
Business Manager Michelle Billingsley     mbillingsley@wrh15.org
Assistant Business Manager Misty Floyd     mfloyd@wrh15.org
Buildings and Grounds Supervisor Duane Amistadi     damistadi@wrh15.org
Technology Coordinator Chris Edwards     cedwards@wrh15.org
School Nurse Megan Henry     mhenry@wrh15.org
District Social Worker & Counselor Susan Weshinskey     sweshinskey@wrh15.org
District Psychologist Janeen Griewing     jgriewing@wrh15.org
Speech Therapist Jodi Gilmore      jgilmore@wrh15.org 
Special Education Coordinator Cindy Barnhart     cbarnhart@wrh15.org
Food Service Manager Patty Redman     predman@wrh15.org
         
Address: 501 East Lorena Avenue, Wood River, Illinois 62095-2123
Telephone:
618-254-0607
Fax: 618-254-9048

Website:
HERE
 
         
Contact Information - Schools in the Wood River - Hartford District:        
Hartford Elementary School Lewis & Clark
Elementary School
    Lewis & Clark
Junior High School
         
Search Wood River - Hartford Teachers, Administration & Staff HERE        
   
Back to previous page HERE