Center for Educational Opportunities or Educational Therapy Center
201 Staunton Road
Troy, IL  62294
618.667.0633
Fax: 618.692.7018

Ms. Christie Johnson - Principal             cjohnson@roe41.org

Sherry Brendel - Administrative Assistant

            sbrendel@roe41.org
               
Kip Brown - Math             kbrown@roe41.org
Jennifer Thompson - Fine Arts/Junior High             jthompson@roe41.org
Matt Lambert - STOP Program             mlambert@roe41.org
Tim Klein - Science             tklein@roe41.org
Jamie Wasser - English Language Arts             jwasser@roe41.org
Andrew Tucker - Social Studies             atucker@roe41.org
Val Dickinson - Special Education             vdickinson@roe41.org
Megan Steward - Special Education             msteward@roe41.org
Laurie Rombach - Counselor             lrombach@roe41.org
Laura Kraner - Jr. High             lkraner@roe41.org
John Frangoulis - PE             jfrangoulis@roe41.org
Brian Traband - Social Studies             btraband@roe41.org
Mike Moore - Buildings & Grounds             mmoore@roe41.org